Let Me Dellegate 20'000 HP To You For One Week! (Or Longer)

in #hive3 years ago

Yes you read this wright!

Did you ever get a dellegation?

  • If not, well youre in for a threat!
  • Aply by coment.
  • You can nominate someone else as well, then you will recive 5'000 HP for the nomination and the nominated account gets 15'000 HP.
  • There are no conditions!
  • The selection will be a personal choice (no worries I am swiss so verry neutral hahah)

As you can read in my last post I made some changes and am jn the process of sorting out my auto follow list. This in order to suport more of the awsome hive users like you!

At the moment I am realy enjoying nature and some time offline. As we just git the news yesterday that the corona-related closing of my workplace is now until the end of february, I am taking a step back. There is a lot to do in the house and sorting out my mind during this period of time where I am not forced to function in a system build by bankers.

There will be a lot to share in the future as my aquarium is realy growing in and looking good. Also I cleaned out my 30l tank and we will reset it together so that will be something where you can learn a lot about seting up a breeder aquarium.

Photography is as well a big topic, as I started to work on my photobook with double exposures. Check this here sandymeyerphotobook.com.

In general I enjoy the site provided by @engrave. Of course I am talking about dblog.org

If you did not know, you can set up youre site verry easy there on the hive blockchain! You can ethen buy some domain names with hive!

Sites I created there:
billyvalentin.com
miraicastel.com
janalussi.com
rasfallou.life
sandymeyer.life
sandymeyerphotobook.com

Thanks again for the service @engrave 🍀🍻🍕


I did 20'000 HP dellegation before, divided by 10 accounts.

This time 20'000 HP goes to one user only!

  • Or two if you got nominated.
  • Nominations are sympatic so maybe you have better chances?
  • Nominate someone that never had a dellegation and deserves one!
  • Nominator will recive 5'000 HP dellegation and the nominated user the remaining 15'000!

As this will be a huge dellegation I take my time and you will recive it in the next two weeks.

Also do not worries, I am doing the autovote list, and if you want to be in there let me know in the coments.

Sorry for not awnsering at the moment, I simply need some time offline to come back stronger than ever before.
Right, and as soon as my autovotelist is as it should be, in a month or two, I cancel all dellegations and will be casting out some strong votes to you!

Till then stay happy and healthy!
🍀


There is a fanpage!

You can buy me berries now!

Welcome to my OnlyFans BuyMeBerries (Hive Service) Supporters page!


So stay healthy and happy

Remember, we are one comment away from meeting each others

  • I am allways active in the comment section
  • Everyone gets a !BEER
  • AND THERE IS NEVER A COMMENT UNAWNSERED!

All images are photographs produced by @sandymeyer

Check my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Alt-Text

Swiss Hive2.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    
Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTC
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrweitz1ULhuTLAWb7dTwNHZxmAXceCzJ1EixLBYN

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

Alt-Text

Ways to support the Photographer as well:

Best wallet for youre crypto!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/meyer_t0kx

Join with this referral and get 10 USD for free!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/meyer_t0kx

And I have twitter now so we can connect there as well!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

@sandymeyer
If you decide to choose me it will come in handy.
I’m trying to grow a Bulgarian community/network at the moment, you can check on my blog to see I’m trying to support all newcomers hivers.
Namaste 🙏

Hive on
Ударете една подкрепа тук с един коментар да участвам за 20,000 hive power delegation което ще ми помогне да създавам близо $1 на ден за българската мрежа.
Подкрепете инициативата с един лайк и коментар на този пост.

@cryptospa @mushanov @vesytz @outlinez @manoldonchev @arena10 @vasilstefanov @selena14 @beatrix070707 @lyubo19 @titofit @motomojo @laracrofttt @alicewonderyoga @ivangeevo @tbabachev @jizel.gencheva @vaniy @borislavzlatanov

Posted using Dapplr

I think one of the HIVE-ers who has done a lot for the growing activity on HIVE blockchain is @iliyan90 ! Just check how many new people he has brought to HIVE blockchain recently: https://peakd.com/trending/bgn

This is the "BGN" tag = Bulgaria. On a daily basis, he brings 3-5 new people to HIVE blockchain. This is awesome! Hats off to @iliyan90 ! I hope some whales notice him and delegate to him at least 100 000 HIVE to continue the great job!

Bulgarian network is TOP by @iliyan90
Thanks 👍

@arena10 мерси ;)

Bulgarian community😁😁😁

@vaniy
Изпълни точка 3.1
Цъкни тук
Няма да можеш да коментираш инъче.

Bulgarian community 🇧🇬

🙏 @iliyan, I support you

Aye, that can't be denied — @iliyan90 is a person who's building bridges at the moment. Straw, clay, it might look strange from any perspective, but people are crossing and trying the soil on the other side. I mean...here. Of course, it's up to them what they do next with this New Found Land ;)

Absolutely!
I hope many of them see the potential and stuck around for future ;)

You can only lead a horse to the water. You cannot force it to drink.

Good luck man! I totally agree with @cryptospa 's comment.
Keep on helping the Bulgarian community to grow :)

Thanks 🙏 man 👨

@sandymeyer
Thanks once again for the delegation!
As I said in my last comment right after the delegation.

  • I was going to be more than happy just for a curation trial by your choice.
    So keep me in mind if you decide something, I keep working on growing the Bulgarian network, and especially for the incoming week, I’ll bring a lot of people.
    I’m working around a very good marketing strategy with some of my friends that have many followers on other social media’s and I have a meeting with them to explain the platform next weekend.

Namaste 🙏

Awsome! It was a plesure and so nice to see the progress you make and bring to hive!
I did honestly not know about the trail and will look into that. For shure there will be some form of suports for you in the future as well.
Realy looking forward to the future projects and for shure we meet wgain in the hiveiverse ahhaha ps keep up the good vibes and meditation, I love the content and awareness you spread.
!BEER !wine
Nice to know you know 😊 greez


Cheers, @sandymeyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @iliyan90.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.200 HIVE

@sandymeyer
Thank you...
The next video series is gonna be in English...
Yep Curation trail is way easier and better for you your account is voting after mine, depends on your settings again.

Namaste 🙏


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I am nominating @iliyan90 ! He deserve it :)

Thank you @lyubo19 and at the end of the day is gonna serve a higher purpose.
To grow our network ;)

Posted using Dapplr

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I'd love to get in on some Autovoter action... really keep meaning to get on posting some more 😫

I reccomend @d-pend if you like cool images. The delegation would definitely encourage him to continue.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 39 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

I loved your photographs, and what you say is true, we all need that little time for ourselves, rest helps us grow as people and thus improve in our functions, I would love to enter the self vote, it would be very helpful to continue to grow, and likewise I hope to be lucky in case of the delegation. Greetings

Its so good to know that your aquarium is growing so well, I miss the sight of those lovely blue fishes. I do hope you are well and hearty, giving out a delegation is really a noble thing to do. I would love to be included in your autovote list, thank you.

I'm applying for the delegation as it would help boost the %100 upvote given to each birthday post in hive, I think you may have noticed the Hive Celebrate With..., that's the project apart from that, I also curate post with less reward for more encouragement in creating more good content.

I noticed @dwixer hasn't gotten a delegation that's why I nominate him and I know the delegation would be a good help to him here in hive .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank You @jizzyjoe, I'm truly grateful for the nomination. You have a great project at hand and I wish you are considered for the delegation

Thank you so much

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sehr schönes Portfolio :)

If you want to delegate, you should delegate HP to @leo.voter .
If you delegate to @leo.voter , you will get LEO token dividends and you can also help in making 10 HP Delegation to newcomers from LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm,well I'd nominate @starstrings01 because the HP would be very useful to him in order to channel out more supports to newbies through his newbies initiative and also the daily blogging challenge community 🙂

Thanks a lot brother. I know @sandymeyer he is a good friend of mine and has been supporting me as well. I have a delegation of 1000HP from him.

Sandy if you are reading this, thank you so much as it has been helpful for my projects which @k-banti just described.

Hahahaa... Who could have known. Such a coincidence 😅

You're doing great @sandymeyer thanks for the support

A new bea that needs attention.

I have never received a delegation in hive, it would go a long way! The autovotes after the delegation would be a huge boost as well! Crossing my fingers... I need an incentive to get more creative on this chain.

I just discovered you thanks to the promotion you are giving, I hope you are well and that the rest time is of great benefit.
I am a guitarist, I have not had a delegation, I would like to have it to vote for posts with value that are not easily discovered on the platform.

I give you the example of my sister https://ecency.com/hive-127788/@journeylife/yspdmlzs She would like to be like you, photographer, here I share her first post that took her several hours editing.

I would like to apply to the three things you mention.
self-delegation
nominate my sister https://ecency.com/@journeylife
and be able to be assigned to the voting list.

With any of the three we would be grateful, but everything is your decision and criteria.

Thank you very much @sandymeyer

image.png

Bonus point, first follower of many on twitter

Can't think of a reason not to drop a comment here. Whoever says a 20k HP delegation ain't cool can't be trusted.

This 🔝

😜

So @dandays, if you didn't think of someone to nominate, I nominate you 😇

Also do not worries, I am doing the autovote list, and if you want to be in there let me know in the coments.

@sandymeyer, I am letting you know now 😁💐 and thank you in advance if you ever consider this option.

Ah, you like the way I left that comment open ended don't you? Uh huh..

Cuz you knew I'd come back and say @mipiano is clearly the proper candidate for this delegation.

No, you are.. No, you are. Nooo.. you are

Cuz you knew I'd come back and say @mipiano is clearly the proper candidate for this delegation.

No, I didn't just know, I was 100% sure, actually!

🤣🤣🤣

Hello @sandymeyer. It's nice to have come across you for the first time here on hive and I must say that I am impressed by your generosity.

I am so sorry that the corona virus has affected your work which has made them extend closure for a longer period. However, I am glad that you would be engaged in a couple of things like you mentioned. I really look forward to seeing the species that you have in your aquarium and also learn from your publication.

I checked your photobook site and it seems nice. Although I could find only one content. Maybe I would create an account later and log in to check how it all works.

Now to your question - I have received some delegations in my early days of signing up on hive but I would really love to be included in your auto vote list. I create great content ranging from random freewrites to good pieces of poetry. I would appreciate if I am added.

I also nominate @onyechi to receive the 20,000HP because I noticed that she has never received a delegation before. I follow her account so I know that she is a creative digital artist who take nice photographs sometimes. I'm sure she would be grateful to you for this as it would encourage her to blog more on the platform. I would also be glad if she is considered. Thank you so much.

Thank you @faith65

You're welcome mate

Hi @sandymeyer, I'd love to nominate myself for the hive power delegation as I've never gotten a delegation before, most of the persons that came to mind have gotten some in the past. I'm an artist and I blog daily, I'd really love my vote to worth something good. I know I may not get the delegation so if I can be added to your autovote, I'd really appreciate it with all my heart. I hope you enjoy your time off and come back mentally, emotionally, physically strong + all round growth. Thank you so much for doing this

I have big admiration for your culture and country. I’d be pleased to receive this delegation, as I’m willing to spread the word about hive to Brazilians. If you see my latest post about the need we have to advertise hive, you’ll realize I live in an empire of 200 million people who are ASLEEP, not to mention that Brazil is one of the countries with the biggest number of billionaires in the world. Let’s make it grow exponentially.
Best regards,
@xmauron3

I noninate @iliyan90 he do really a lot for the community and he deserve it 😇

cool that you give back to the community Gift giver is another good resource for those just starting gives users delegation and It is a hive faucet https://giftgiver.site/

This is great, a great opportunity, that's why I want to nominate @lupega, he has never had a delegation.
Thanks @sandymeyer

@iliyan90 is doing terrific work onboarding multiple new people to Hive, I nominate him. A delegation to him will further help the onboarding effort and especially retaining the new people.

I nominate @iliyan90 he has done so much for the Bulgarian community here, and this will help him do even more. Namaste

So many interesting things going on in this post, didn’t know you could get a domain on Hive, which is pretty exciting. I nominate @marianomariano since he is providing tons of well presented fungi content that has huge value and doesn’t have much HP yet. Stay well bro!

Hi @sandymeyer, if you're from the Francophone part of Switzerland it would be a pleasure to read you also in french sometimes, we are lacking of french post on tag #fr and @Laruche community 😉


@mintrawa: Witness FR - Gen X - Geek 🤓 Gamer 🎮 traveler ⛩️
Don't miss the Hive Power UP Day! more info here

I would really love to have some delegation. I have been powering up all my rewards. I have been making more post than usual lately than usual and I think the delegation will help me reach more crowds

I nominate @diosarich for the delegation. She is a good and humble woman taking good care of her physically and mentally disabled son. If you read about her past posts about her hardship, it will bring tears to your eyes.

For the time being no one comes to my mind.. will check and nominate some one without Delegation...
Thanks for the initiative...
Looking forwards for your aquarium photography (off course after yiu will come back online)...

Please add me to the autovote list...
I am trying to post everyday but uts not easy with 3 year old kid to manage but I am trying....

Thanks...

20k hive delegation will motivate anyone to curate and comment more. Thanks for the generosity and look forward to how this plays out.

I would like to suggest that your delegation should go to The Shadow Hunters Community. Hive-179017 Shadow Hunters is a fun, growing, and active community. The members are creative and do a great job of engaging and supporting each other and with your delegation we could nicely curate all of the posts that are made into the community! The community has 470 members and we would be happy to put your delegation to work supporting
everyone who posts into the community!

Thanks for providing this great opportunity!

Not too long ago he @olaunlimited joined HIVE and have been fairly consistent, such delegation will help him grow his account.
Thanks the kind gesture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@joetunex thanks a bunch for the mention, thanks for the kind gesture

You're welcome bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll nominate @joetunex, so far hes made my stay and others on hive a good one, upvotes every creative contents and encourages every person, i believe with the HP he can do more. Same also for me @olaunlimited so many newbie i'd like to onboard and communities i'd like to empower with hive power.

@iliyan90 This guy is doing well. He helps many new members to adjust here. That's why my nomination is for him. Thank you again @iliyan90 for helping to develop the bulgarian community. 🤍💚❤️🙏

Thank you 🙏

I am nominating @ctpsb
This account is managing 'CTP Swarm Booster'

The @ctpsb account is a tokenized hive account. It is the underlying asset of the CTPSB token that can be traded on hive engine.

This account is helping new users to grow.

I nominate @iliyan90 , he deserves it because he helps all newcomers from the Bulgarian community 🙂

Thank you 🙏


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @pouchon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I want to nominate the @blogging-team account. I am part of this with @tripode and @starstrings01.

We could add some value to people posting within our community more with rhis delegation!

Ich kommentiere jetzt nur weil ich gierig bin.

🧐

Hahaha, nee mal im Ernst, wäre es nicht sinnvoller die 20k auf die kleinen Aufzuteilen. So würde man vielleicht gerade da die Motivation heben sich mehr zu beteiligen.

I would like to nominate @project.hope lead by @crypto.piotr They actually pay you back 100% of the curation rewards and it is supporting a great community. @project.hope has been supporting many Minnows. Take a few minutes to look at what they have been doing.

Thanks a lot for this
I would like to be in your auto vote list
Thanks again

Congratulations @sandymeyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.
You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi @sandymeyer i am new in here so don't know much but i like what you doing for this Thank You fom heart.

Posted using Bilpcoin