crypto PT

in #hive3 years ago

Hello there,
I noticed that some of my Hive Power is blocked with minnow booster. Have seen similar issue with steem, which was resolved by removing it using steemworld.org/@accountname and removing delegation. Can anyone tell me, which is the equivalent tool for Hive block chain

Sort:  

I was experiencing double spend issues myself. Something on the steem account effecting my hive account. Was being downvoted by badcop @steem-watcher then goodcop @steevc providing me awful instructions including going to the hive watchers discord. They with a bunch of other hivians are pulling scam. Attempting to centralize the blockchain....or me just getting scammed by some sophisticated phishing. Steem-engine is hive-engine. Peakd steempeakl steemcleaners is hivewatchers spamulator is cheetah, i wonder whom steemworld is. Watch yer ledger like a hawk and mute some of these smooth criminals darkflames yapayaba matt. Things work and then they dont. Check this out from leonis Leo finance? sayin “this aint steemit so get the fuck out,”
606C5C49-4286-40FC-A1CA-2BB3315FCCB1.jpeg

You still don't get it despite my help.

To repeat: There has been no connection between Steem and Hive for over a year. Your account may have been compromised before the fork by your actions (possibly due to phishing).

Your account, your keys, your problem.

Downvote me as much as you like. Doesn't change the facts. A bad attitude gets you nowhere.