Introductory blog on hive

in #hivelast year
Authored by @Sania

So my name is sania kanwal and I'm student of botany .
As I'm student of botany i like trees,flowers especially nature
In my next blogs i will share with you different varieties of flowers and many more things Which i clicked 2,3 months ago but at that time i had no platform (also had low confidence 😂) because i used to think my photography is not so good that it can be noticed 😂..but now i got platform and and also developed confidence 😂 so i will share with you..

MY hobbies :

These days "to be socialize"is my hobby😂.. cooking is my hobby but i rarely get a chance to cook as my mother is best in it ..

I have joined hive a week ago but had no abc of it as it was totally unknown to me..then i asked help from person and she gave me basic knowledge of it .so I'm really enjoying here..and i hope my journey will be better here..

That's all for now guys .will write more in next blogs ..take care everyone ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...