Hey Sbanfio, #IntroduceYourself!

in #hive3 years ago

Let's start from the beginning: I landed on Hive thanks to @maryincryptoland, a really precious girl as well as my best friend, and her boyfriend Alessandro.
I'm on Peakd, Splinterlands, Sorare, dCity, CryptoBrewMaster, and PancakeSwap for Cryptos.

I also want to thank @ylich for pushing me to write the presentation for all of you, and for giving me precious advice to make the best use of this platform!

Here we go! And so... Who am I?

I don't know. Or rather: I try to be many people in many worlds.

I'm a 30-years old Italian guy who lives in Parma, Emilia-Romagna.

I work as a social educator with an 8-years child, but also in leisure, I try to create vector illustrations, I shoot photos and I make post-production in Photoshop.

"A long time ago, way back in history" also I used to write some poetry.

I love trekking in the Apennines, try new and exotic food (and also typical) and beer.

Follow me on @sbanfio for my shoots, illustration, and many more!

sbanfio hive.png

Sort:  

Yeah, now you're really in...! 😁

Congratulations @sbanfio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!