Sort:  

I just checked out your profile; I’m a veteran, engineer, husband and father as well! Your writing is excellent, my friend, im happy to meet you and look forward to seeing what’s next.

Oh, while I’m here - are you familiar with Dave McGowan? He covers similar topics. Well, covered. But anyway yeah, you’re work is top notch, and I dig that you take the time to put it in writing, I like the written word better than videos personally.

It's good to meet a fellow veteran! I'm not familiar with Dave McGowan, but I'll read up on him. Conspiracies are a tricky topic. This was my first conspiracy article, but I felt like I was just getting my feet wet. Good lord some of those theories are out of this world.

I'd love to do videos at some point as well as write, but I don't think I'll ever let it go.

Fair assessment, and definitely rings true. You’ll appreciate Dave I think - your voice somehow reminds me of him. All of his articles are great, but I will share two in particular that I liked so you don’t have to dig for them:
Laurel Canyon pertains to media and music in particular, and personally I found it hard to stop thinking about after reading it.
The Boston Bombing is also good, although may not be your cup of tea. I like it because he shares photos and points out details, but never draws any conclusions for you. It’s long a song that ends on the climax without coming back to the resolving note - which kind of drive me nuts - but it’s refreshing in that he refuses to attempt to tell you what you should make of it. I guess that’s where you remind me of him.

Well anyway, that’s a lot of words. Have a good one my dude!

Have a good one as well. Until next time!