Congratulations with the ATH Hive!

in #hive2 years ago

Congratulations with the ATH Hive!
Hello there Hive and congratulations to all of you HODL'ing at ATH now! Especially to Dan (@blocktrades) who has been leading and contributing tirelessly. Great job!

congratulations.png

It's been a while since I last posted here; I've been mostly busy (regarding crypto at least) with trading (#bitcoin and #solana, since mid 2020), but still reading here and have also been in daily contact (over at Discord) with @drakos and also @nuthman.

Python coding
I kind of missed regularly posting Python tutorials here, but since episode 34 (an are in which I was dabbling around with data science, Pandas/Numpy and such) I initially was lacking a bit of inspiration which direction to further take the Python series towards, so I left off there somewhat.
--- Left, but not forgotten, right ?!

Anyway, I might pick up the tutorials series again, let's see if I can squeeze in some time to do so in a qualitative manner (no shitposting, I don't mind if others do so unless pure trash but I like to write in-depth posts or none at all).

Congrats again! Hive on!

Sort:  

Good to see you here bro! I've not been around much myself (raising the little one). By the way, I bought a few hundred Solana back when you suggested it to me at $15 or so. I sold most at around $50 each for BTC and was proud of myself. haha! I should have held out a bit longer.

Congratulations @scipio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21