Tips on How to be Creative During Lockdown and After

in #hive4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you power up every month?

I have done so a lot of times but last month was the first time I made a post about it..... I had some real problem last month but not this time..... So..... I did it again 😂

Actually Saturday is always my blogging day..... I did make the post on my regular blog but if you only read my posts here..... You will have to wait until tomorrow 😁

lightning1002893_1920.jpg

picture of Pete Linforth on Pixabay

So what is this Power-Up Day all about you may think..... It's actually nothing more than the fact that every month you get the chance to power up.....This way you are helping yourself and Hive as well to grow stronger..... For more details, you will have to ask others 😋

This is my wallet screenshot before I powered up today..... I didn't forget to take the screenshot this time
20200801.png

And I added the screenshot this time of the process itself
20200801 1.png

20200801 2.png

And this is what is still left in my wallet after my powering up
20200701 1.png

I am curious to see how I end up in the statistics this time 😍

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @seadbeady! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day!
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Cool - A new badge is always welcome :)

Glad you like it @seadbeady

BTW, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

great am looking forward to it :)

Looking forward to your support for the witness then @seadbeady👍🙂

Hi dear @ traciyork has a blog with all
The details she is handeling the hivepud in @ streetstyle his absence.
Don’t forget to drop a link to the blog by Traci and there even is a badge for people that power up more than 100 hp

I already received my badge but indeed still need to drop my link tx for the tip :)

Love it that you powered up. AND....

Thank you so very much for the lovely gif 😀