You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the world are the Hivers?

in #hive2 years ago

Nice work. A disproportionate amount of my interactions are with Nigerians and Filipinos. I can’t figure out if it’s cause I get along with them best or if there are just so many from there. I used to see more indonesian and venezuelan in my comments but I guess there are more language barriers there

Sort:  

I get responses from all around the world. Hive tends to be more diverse than other platforms and I love it for that.

!BEER

Me too! I'm getting back to Cross Culture community cause I kept meeting amazing people through it. It was tiring to run but worth it!

!pizza


Hey @selfhelp4trolls, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.