PIMP YOUR COMMUNITY (PYC) CONTEST: Update

in #hive4 years ago

National Seal of Arlington Cemetery (Image is property of United States Citizens)

The Pimp Your Community (PYC) Memorial Day Contest was announced eight (8) days ago and I have had a few entries. I was hoping for a bit more participation. Since I have only had a small amount of entries, I am extending this contest until 12:00 am (UTC) on 3 June 2020 (my birthday).


This contest is open to everyone to include community owners and subscribers. You may find the rules to the contest here:   MEMORIAL DAY PYC CONTEST.



As of the writing of this post, the following people have entered pimping their communities :



Only five entries and three communities submitted! Well, you all have until Wednesday (my time) to get your entries in. This contest is open to EVERYONE. Tell us about your community, why it is unique. Share it with the mainstream social media sites, and win a little bit of $HIVE for both you and your Community! Easy, peasy !


I am also co-sponsoring @streetstyle's HIVE-PUD-INTL CONTEST. You may wish to check out that contest as well.



As a side note, my friends... In these troubled times, I ask that everyone stay safe especially my fellow Americans.

Blessings and groovy vibes to you and yours!

Sort:  

🎉Happy Birthday! @sgt-dan 🎂🥳🎊🎶

Thank you for the birthday wishes!

At least you have a few entries brother. I'll keep watch on the main post for any new entries. !tip

Thank you for all of your help.

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for the tip!

🎁 Hi @sgt-dan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip!

Thank you 🙏 for this great contest ! I hope more communities join :)
Reblogged ans upvoted

You are more than welcome. Hopefully, I will be able to sponsor more, Lord willing.

Lord have mercy! More curation of this post than the original contest announcement! Now. Where are those entries?