You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are beggining to be wasteful with the HIVE fund! STOP NOW

in #hive4 years ago

If you keep calling me a rapist and a killer I will keep downvoting you.

What I actually said was, You preach, threaten people with rape and murder, and vote your own comments.

You are feeding the smear campaign against myself and my project (@dtube)...

I made no mention of DTube in the comment you are referencing. What are your next threats? To seize what little bit of DTube tokens I have and ban me from the DAPP? That would be a real classic Justin Sun type move. Oh, that is how you folks roll on STEEM these days.

You will lose in the long-term because whales will stop helping you one day.

Do you know something I don't? I am not aware of any whales helping me. I can count on one hand the up-votes I have received from a whale and would have to borrow your hands to count the down-votes I have received from same.

My response to your down-vote threats?