Posting to build account HP for delegations

in #hive3 years ago

September 13, 2021

Posting Update

So it has been awhile since doing any posting on this account of mine. time to be more proactive on it. I have been using this account to provide delegation to people and groups and concepts for some time.

With the price of Hive, even though I vote with this account the slightly less than 19 HP for voting does not net any curation rewards so the account has been pretty stagnant.

I still have a promised almost 50 HP to add to a delegation, so time to try and see about making strides toward that promise, and also to build a little for an end of year new-user delegation run.

I don't hold out much hope to obtain the 50 HP needed much less the 100 additional by year end HP I will need to provide 25 HP delegations to four new users.

With my concentration on reaching my year end goal on my primary account of 10,000 HP, I will not have much to transfer over here. I have started up the Splinterlands daily quest grind that I find rather annoying in an attempt to build this account a little bit. However in order to get a somewhat effective amount of SPS to sell I have been staking it in game to obtain more in interest that I can then sell.


10/16/19 ditch digger

Since I am digging for Hive, I thought this would be a good first picture.

To conclude then I will be trying to get at least two or three post a week out. Some blurbs like this one, some picture ones, some freewrites, maybe even torture people on DBuzz with some poetry. At least there rewards would be limited.

All votes are appreciated, all comments are appreciated.