You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten K Minnows: Bouncing back

in #hive2 years ago

The Saturday Savers Club over on the @eddie-earner account has a lovely little community that helps people to build their account. There is a post every weekend, usually Saturdays but sometimes on Sunday if I am busy. People are doing really well working towards their goals and people give each other lots of ideas.

Sort:  

Good to hear that. I know there are lots of little projects around Hive doing things like this. Ten K Minnows is my contribution. !BEER

I thought that maybe the accounts Ten K Minnows votes for would be interested in taking part. Everyone is very welcome. Here's the latest post.

I'll share it for them. I have no idea how many of those it supports follow it or me.


Hey @shanibeer, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.