#HIVEpile UNITE | Steeming Pile REBOOT premiers TONIGHT 6:45pm PST

in #hive3 years ago

What it do my Hivers!?

HIVEpile001WHITEBACK.png

The rest of the crew and I have been in talks about bringing the show back and have seemed to settle on Sunday nights!

I am not sure who will be able to make it this week but same as usual I'll be posting the zoom room meeting number and friendlies are always welcome to pop in and say hello!

I'm sure we'll spend some time catching up and talking about the HIVE community, crypto as a whole, and the future of the show.

See ya over on Youtube for this first one!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM3XPoyXit27slpJUOhgcqw

Capture C.JPG

Sort:  

Epic screenshot!

Posted using Dapplr

I love that screenshot too John, Great times!
The greatest thing is, we were never going to be able to fit ALL the guests onto the screen on our most epic nights!

Love to dip back into it, take that community we built and combine it with the backend focus we were beginning to explore with the Global Engagement Network back in the dizzy.