First store that accept HIVE Token is here!

in #hive4 years ago

I have created the first market the accept HIVE Token. Starting from today you will be able to buy with your HIVE Token video games from beta.4join.com .

logo4join01.png

I wanted to create a simple gateway for HIVE Community to easy access the games you love. I know right now you don't have a big selection but I really need your feedback in order to understand what do you think about it.
I will try to add new games step by step based on your request, so feel free to comment down what title you want to buy. With the recently lock down in place I want to help you find the best way to keep you safe.
The website is static right now because I'm just starting the interaction with the blockchain coding and I want to make baby steps and not broke anything.
screen.png

That being said I invite you to visit the store here beta.4join.com and leave you thoughts and game request in the comments.