You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive’s future as a 2nd layer blockchain network

in #hive4 years ago

image.png
@blocktrades
I came to you from golos.id ...
On the main page on the right and at the top there is a Strength of the voice ...
The user can always see how strong his power is at the moment ...
So I had a question, why not make the same function here?
It's convenient and comfortable!
Is such a function possible here?
I want to control my power!

Sort:  

Yes, it can definitely be added, and it seems like a good idea to me. I checked just now and there's an open issue for this: https://gitlab.syncad.com/hive/condenser/-/issues/50
If one of the current devs doesn't tackle it in the next few weeks, I'll see if I can't find someone here to do it.

Great news! Can you call someone for help with golos.id?

This isn't a hard task, it's already done on hiveblocks.com. For example, you can check your voting strength with https://hiveblocks.com/@slon1980 . But it would be much nicer to directly show it on hive.blog directly, so we'll do that.

@blocktrades
Thank you very much for the information! I'll watch there for now!