You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Of My Upvoters Are Actively Using Hive? (Addressing Downvote Cancel Culture on Hive)

in #hive3 years ago

'the reasons for my posts being downvoted to zero is less about autovoting and more about agendas that aren't being made fully public!'

It does you credit to express it the way you do. Respect.
Knowing myself well enough I probably would have used less "diplomatic" terms, hahaha.

Take care mate, looking forward to your next post.

Sort:  

haha, thanks. well, i grew up in an environment that (outside of my home) was largely toxic and argumentative/violent. years of deconstructing the psychology and injuries involved has shown me that i have to take responsibility for my own involvement in that, so I do emotional processing in private to enable me to communicate without stirring conflict most of the time. Sometimes anger needs to be felt though! ;)