Well well well, Look who we have here; SURPRISE!

in #hive4 years ago

Naamloos2.png



Does that name ring a bell?


ANYONE?


Dammit, while making this post, our good old "friend" just made his fourth one.


NOT AGAIN this bullshit

I start downvoting as of right now!
Feel free to join me.



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Damn....not again!!!!!there should be a proper way of mitigating such users efforts!

Indeed, just like on Steem, downvoting by (especially) the bigger accounts here.
I'm not a bigger account, but did 4 downvotes already anyway. Don't want this bullshit again, no matter what it costs me.

I will follow :)

I saw him at steem first...now here, OMG!

I was already wondering if he received the airdrop too.
Well, we have the answer now.

I’ve been working a bit on @crystalliu who started up here as well, but he seems pretty well neutralized by some bigger accounts. I’ll definitely help a bit on @haejin.

Thanks man. We don't need those kind of suckers anymore. Short shrift, and asap.

Edit; just saw @theycallmedan did downvote all 5 posts also.

Ahh and you too. Thanks for the support.
Let me know when you've found other rapers. I'll be glad to help.

Agreed. I don't foresee the new witnesses and whales on the Steemit side being as vigilant, and possibly even complicit when it comes to farming like this. I'm happy to drive them back there for their ROI needs!

Fuck that! I'm in!

Thanks mate, this never again.

Well now I know what to do with my downvotes.

Thanks for the support. Together we can make a fist against this mess.

My goodness! Is this guy here again? Why wasn't he excluded from the airdrop? He's a recipe for disaster

Exaxtly the reason for this post.

It's definitely crazy, I thought hive wants to avoid something like this. I've shared so the big guys might see this I think it needs to be curtailed

Thanks mate.