You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hivewatchers & Spaminator Operational Proposal for the Period 2024-2026

in #hive5 months ago

Jesus I am seeing something really bad coming this place I am going to be exiting every interest I have here as soon as I can I have a lot of money invested including some actual investments not just some bs tokens so reading this here and basically confirming what I have known for a long time but didn't really listen to my gut been here since steem to and now its time to exit before I lose money. I didn't realize how much secret shit went on here and I'm getting a bad feeling about something else and its time to cut any positions and move my capital which is significant to just BTC and others and make the markets there where there is much more volume and less risk. I may have totally misinterpreted what is happening and it may screw me fuck lol .