Time to buy Hive

in #hive3 years ago

Hive is on sale.

Hive-Buy.png

Back in May, 38,360 Hive could be had for the price of one bitcoin.

Today, 154,190 Hive can be bought for the price of one bitcoin.

That is over four times more Hive for the same price! I know that the dollar amount is different. But who cares about dollars?

Buy low and sell high

  • "high" is a relative term
  • "low" is also a relative term

Since nobody knows the future, we have to act when we see the extremes, that is to say, blood in the streets . These charts are a huge buy signal and Hive.blog seems to be working out the recent bugs. I am not sure if usability issues are the reason for ten cent Hive but if so, the price should rise as new users are able to come in and use the platform.

hivechart.png

These are the same charts as above. Bitcoin is almost $16k and Hive is almost $0.10 so it is time to buy. I will not be putting my entire cash stash into Hive at one time. I will buy some and watch the price. Then I will buy more if Hive drops more.

bitcoinchart.png

If I power the new coins up, then I can make more profit for the votes I give to others. I don't alway have time to post, but voting is a great way to make money. By the way, recent forks have increased the profits for curation!

SS-hivebuy.jpeg
if it says invalid user name take out the '@'

What is stopping you from buying Hive?

spbobFooter.jpeg

Sort:  

Do you think 10 cents was the bottom for HIVE?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't look for the bottom. It is too hard to catch a falling knife.
I just start buying when the drop slows and keep buying if it continues to drop.

I always buy low. Here's one from four years ago.

This could bring fortune to some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leo seems like a really advanced version of the chain and everyone is so active there. I don't usually talk that much about money, but when I do I will be on Leo.

Yeah, this place rocks! It's great to know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sure hope so. I sold $15k BTC to buy $.10 HIVE. Hopefully time will tell that was the right move!

You can never have enough Hive! I wish @blocktrades had never gone the way of KYC or I would be buying from them.

Well it's been pretty painful to be a HIVE holder these last 6 months or so, but hopefully that is about to change.

It's been low forever though and just keeps getting lower. At what point is it worthless? It's scary to think about, but it's very possible.