Want To Sell My Hive CHEAP

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

For Sale.png

I Have Tried Every Way to Transfer/Sell My Hive Unfortunately I Keep Getting Error Codes. I Currently Have 225 Hive Worth $230 I'm Willing to Sell It For $200

2022-03-04 (1).png

I Understand That Buying My Hive May Seem iffy.

I Can Post If for Sale on Ebay / Or I Can Sell It to You in Pieces $5 - $20 At A Time.

Cash App/PayPal

If You're Interested, We Can Chat in Discord Send Me A Discord Link in Chat.

Sort:  

what's your discord name, I have a proposition for you.

Divcoin#5449

Have u tried https://simpleswap-subdomain.onelink.me/XxkL/referrallink

U can easily swap ur hive by downloading app from above link.

This is my referral link. I may earn some commission from the company if u use the above link so instead selling cheap swap from the above link.

Ty I'll give it a try