It’s been around 4 days of no caffeine for me

in #hive3 years ago

A1AD8E89-DBBC-4A9A-A658-4F62551556D2.jpeg

So far, I have very very light headaches, barley even notice it.

The “craving” appears usually around the time I normally drank my coffee but I ignore it successfully.

I have also noticed I don’t sweat anymore like I used to, would always get hot and sweat but that has gone with the caffeine as my research predicted.

Another thing that I don’t get anymore is random moments where my heart would beat like crazy, that hasn’t happened yet since I have stopped caffeine.

I will see how this no caffeine thing goes, so far so good.

Sort:  

How long are you planning to do no caffeine challenge?

I haven’t really thought about that, but what I have thought about is how I have been sleeping better and don’t sweat unnecessarily anymore.

Interesting finding! I tried quitting caffeine but back again. Now even worse cause I started taking the pill form. I am looking to improve my sleep so maybe it will help lowering the dose again.

Ouff I used to take caffeine pills when I would work 16 hours back in the day lol but that its a good thing to reduce or eliminate from daily use.

Yeah, on top caffeine pills I also take several nootropics. So whenever I cycle the use, the withdrawal and cravings are crazy.

Coffee reduces headaches