You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gettr - Hive Competitor Gains Millions of Users Due To Support For Dr. Malone - Who I've Been Heavily Downvoted For Supporting.

in #hive2 years ago

10k per post? If Hive goes to 10$? Maybe. But there will be quite a selling pressure on the way to 10$.
The idea of HBD is that it is uncoupled from Hive.
I am collecting account creation tokens since months (others do too). If one needs a new account but has no RC they should just come to me. I hope one day there will be a pool or a site where one can get the first wallet for free. At least I would contribute to it.

Sort:  

Sure but that would be a really long and complex way to become a wallet.

IMO a wallet should have a fee, but only to protect spam. So 0,1 Hive would be enough for that. Or 0,1 HBD.

The price could maybe be a bit higher or lower. But the only method to scale on demand is pay on demand.

3 hive ( around 5$) is too much for a dapp to pay.

Pools will never happen, Blocktrades and others are against that because that would give account creation tokens a price tag. A long time ago it was a reply from him to some of my comments.