You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO SET UP YOUR OWN HIVE CURATION TRAIL

in #hive3 years ago

Hmm... I was just thinking about buying some hive and create an alt account for curation purposes... Will try to wrap my head around Hive.vote first

Sort:  

Might as well try it out. The only problem I've had setting them up is starting off with not enough HP to change the default settings - 50HP is too low, but I'm not sure what the minimum is.

120 seems to work OK, but you need a lot more to start paying worthwhile votes and returns. I'll be increasing gimp from 20k up to 50k over the next month

Just followed @Gimp... Indeed I do see some kick-ass content reblogged.

Well, I think I'mma wait for my next paycheck and pump up to around 2000 HP to start off with, that would be ~ $0.03 worth of a vote I think, do manual curation first, dig deeper, follow creators I like, pump up HP again, and use Hive.vote by then.

Good post though, I love your content... Keep on 🎼