Hive giveaway, win Hive by guessing the word, easy way to earn Hive and hold them for future!!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive it been a great pleasure to be around this new atmosphere, I have been here for few days and I absolute enjoy my new home from a 4 year journey with steem, Today I decided to start a small Hive giveaway which will help everyone to generate Hive



(

Do you want to earn Hive while enjoying our new decentralized world, I have a very simple and easy way to generate income for everyone who want to have fun and enjoy the Hive chain, You can play simple games and get rewarded in Hive

Prices to be distributed to winners


0.250 HIVE

To 5 winners

0.150 HBD

To 5 winners

How to play?

Leave a comment with the word of your choice based on the selected letters of the word, I hide the first and the last two letters of the word. eg- if the word is Soccer I will hide so and er, and show cc in display. All Participants must guess the word from there and stand a chance to win Hive and HBD. Make sure to follow all the rules of the game to qualify for the reward

How I select the word and winners?

  • Step 1: I pick 5 words from oxford dictionary with the same letters
  • Step 2:I write those words down in five small pieces of paper
  • Step 3: I take those words and shake them like playing dice and splits them on the table
  • Step 4: The first word i open in the video is the correct word for the game
  • Step 5: Cheers we have winners for the game

Game Rules and guidelines

  • One try per person
  • Only use English words
  • Game last only for 2 days
  • user must upvotes the post to enter the game. answers without upvote will be automatically disqualified
  • First 5 people to guess the word correctly wins the game
  • The first 5 people to resteem this post with your answer will receive random reward from 0.01 to 0.05 HIVE.
    Reply with "Resteem" with your answer.

Image

E114A686CE4F4ACF8DE96CC99B9724EC.jpeg

Copyright © Hive.blog/@steemcollator