Hive is now available at coincodex, An easy way to manage and track your hive portfolio for beginners

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

I have been using coincodex for a while now and i’m excited they have added hive on their site, I bet you should check coincodex, They have professional tools to manage and track your crypto portfolio

Hive market on coincodex

Screenshot 34.png

Looking good!! great interface and user friendly Hive is current trading at $0.11566 as i'm writing this post with market cap of $42M that good in my opinion as we know hive is only been trading for 3 weeks and only two exchanges support hive thus far

IMG_4112.jpg

We are ranking at number 92 which is not bad at all for me, hive is only trading on few exchange as other exchanges list hive ranking will spike up

Hive chart in last 24H

coincodex.comhive tokengraph 4.png

In the last 24 hours hive price has shown some bullish moment as we up by +22%, I hope the market will hold for long term, but you know nothing is guaranteed Justin Sun can trike again and dump hive just keep on buying

Hive chart in last 7 days

coincodex.comhive tokengraph 3.png
In the last 7 days hive is down by -35% which is the reason why I have been buying. I guess most of us have been doing the same thing, buying hive like never before, it funny how I have manage to double my account from what I had on steem

Hive vs steem

coincodex.comhive tokenvssteemgraph 1.png
The battle continues hive vs steem, I like to open this chart everyday to check how the market battles.

Don't to vote for your witness like me, https://peakd.com/me/witnesses I'm current voting for all top 20 witness