You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the bulls back earlier than expected this cycle? What are your thoughts?

in #hivelast year (edited)

I saw @demotruk say that the $HIVE pump was down to people trying to cash in on $HBD. It's still a lot of money to throw around. I expected the price to fall again, but I always hope it settles a little higher than before. This sort of thing may get more eyes on what is going on here. We have so many cool projects, but don't seem to get much media coverage. Just seem to get by on word of mouth, but that is slow.

At least by buying of a few thousand $HIVE at the start of the year is looking like a good move so far. I just want to grow my HP.

Sort:  

Regardless of the reason, it does show activity and interest on HIVE. So I always consider it a good thing! Idd, let's hope it stays at least a bit higher than before.