You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to Hive - from my experience

in #hive2 years ago

@bozz is a great guy who I talk to a lot.

I am happy the post has been useful. I would not worry too much about when you vote for now as it will make little difference. Just vote on posts you enjoy. You can vote for comments, but they may not earn enough to pay out.

Your witness votes last forever until you change them. Just see what they do that you think needs encouragement.

Have fun on Hive!

Sort:  

Thank you for your answer, I will follow your instructions, it is a pleasure to follow you!

I don't claim to be an expert, but I do have experience here and I try to pass that on so people don't make the mistakes I did. Success does not come overnight, so enjoy the journey.

!BEER

What you mention is important, I consider as long as you have knowledge in an area, experience and results, it is not necessary to be a guru, there will always be someone who wants to know what we know! Thanks!


Hey @lisbeth26, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.