You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Billions!

in #hive2 years ago

We do cover a lot of interests here. It's not just about crypto. There are a fair few games here. I have played Splinterlands a lot, but for now I am just renting out my cards. I am into @risingstargame that is about music, but there are a fair few others.

Keep having fun.

!BEER

Sort:  

I kind of wonder if I've given up too quickly on Splinterlands, but that's typical me, moving on to something else if a thing doesn't grab me right away. I will take a look at Rising Star Game, thanks. 👍

I'm not a big gamer, but Splinterlands provided a little daily challenge. You do need to build up a deck to have any real chance. Rising Star is free to start playing, but is less strategic. It supports the music community and that is what drew me in.