You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive For Everyone?

in #hive2 years ago

Well said. I have blogged for years too, but with a lot of it I got few responses. I do much better on Hive and it's not just about money. I don't take my rewards for granted, but then I have put a lot into this platform. I want to see more people get the benefits, but it's not a 'magic money tree'. I'm interested to see how it can scale up.

Sort:  

Hive is an amazing concept to begin with and much improved since we forked off from the other place.

I don't take my rewards for granted

The simple fact that rewards are available is incredible considering that we don't generally have ads running all over the place.
It is quite remarkable.

Scaling it up will be interesting to see how it evolves. Rewards will have to be more widely dispersed I would imagine? Plus as the rewards get dispersed the value of the token would increase as they become more scarce and sought after?

Let's try this !BEER thing again 😂👍🏼