You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive For Everyone?

in #hive2 years ago

The quotes are all from him. I'm definitely don't want people to attack him for them. He is a guy with strong opinions, but that should allowed.

I don't mind if Splinterlands players just post about the game, but everyone has more than one interest in life and I'd hope they would find other topics to engage on.

I'm not sure even you know why your posts get so favoured, but I suspect your big investment is appreciated by some. I don't generally check on what stake people have before I vote, but posts with lots of rewards get a smaller vote from me as I have to ration my voting power to support more people.

Sort:  

I'm not sure even you know why your posts get so favoured, but I suspect your big investment is appreciated by some.

Haven't got a clue!, used to be $5 a post..

You're using your stake well. I know you were a bit cagey about getting on trending, but it doesn't seem to attract too much flack.