Well..It Has Been A While

in #hive4 years ago

91770874_10157316528874247_7101003807118589952_n.jpg

So, it's been a while...

Since my last post 11 months ago, I have spent some time in Canada, Europe and I lived in Mexico for 3 months. I wasn't able to post for a while once I got a new computer because I couldn't sign in into Steemit. Luckily, that has been figured out and now with Hive, I would like to start posting again.

My previous posts consisted of photos I took on my travels, architectural history and some art history. I would like to continue posting about those topics but mainly focusing on art history. I would also like to throw in fashion how-to's and posts about health, beauty and food here and there.

I'm excited to be back and to make connections with my current followers, new followers and whoever else comes across my blog. I hope you all enjoy what I publish and would love to receive feedback!

Thank you for stopping by! Be sure to follow! :)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome back. The first and last time I saw you, you walked through the streets of Puerto Vallarta with Josh. There you documented the beginnings of Corona madness. Why are you no longer here in Mexico? Couldn't you solve the credit card problem? Did you have to quarantine after arriving in Canada? I'm looking forward to your posts.

We stayed in Mexico for 3 months. We have 12 more weeks of vlogs to post. :) Unfortunately we had to go back to the States to deal with the rest of our things and our truck. We have to go to Canada as well in a while and we didn't have to quarantine when we got to Vegas.

Thank you for the comment! I'm happy to be on Hive. :)

Welcome back.