You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Keychain Proposal 3 (DHF)

in #hive3 years ago

That guy never contacted me nor asked for help on our Discord. I'm guessing he just asked around on the Hive server.
I agree there s not much activity on our Discord but I'm monitoring issues on a daily basis. I've been through our entire #issues channel on Discord, and I never took more than 1 or 2 days to help someone.

Sort:  

Where's the issues channel on discord? The closest I've found is steem-keychain on the engine server. Is there a dedicated keychain discord?

Yes, and there's a link for it on all our weekly posts and on our landing page.

Whoops I must be blind. Joined in and put a link where I saw other people looking for it as well. Hopefully this makes it easier for those who had the same problems as me.

Thanks for sharing the link!
I guess it's making it pretty difficult if some non-official channels popup here and there.