You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to drive hive

in #hive3 years ago

Hi XR-4,

After reading a lot and even a quite detailed manual about it, I'm not so sure if I understand what is going on here, and I'm sure I wouldn't get my driving license here...
But like you said, training to learn and understand. So let's do some learning by doing by commenting and liking and look if we can see the results.

Sort:  

Yes good idea . My confusion is mainly getting in to log on i jave two options. Peaked or hive signer. One passsword or key for hive is aitomaticly remembered. Yet the pdf i have that was sent via email showing all my keys i could not get to work.
Maybe i was using them on the wrong platform.

Four potential paswords and two sites to log into is very confusing . I am sure the tech working behindvthe scenes is amazing but as a user i am struggling