You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we want from content?

in #hive4 years ago

Yeah, it's crazy how so many people prefer to post on zero revenue sharing system... mindblowing... anyway, sometimes, less is better :).

Yeah, true your argument of tag pollution is very valid, I personally spam a lot the informationwar public tag :). yeah mods have positive impact too, sadly, in my personal own experience, they all end up serving an agenda, and most of the time, I end up on the censored side... everywhere to be frank... and all the times with one issue first, which then later expose their all farming, and it's soooo boring, that I prefer the noise... than even the risk of censorship...

the problem is it's impossible to know when a mod will get triggered... it could something you find totally innocent, but may expose a cognitive biais in the mod or his agenda... impossible to know.

hmmm... interesting... the smt was about the side token? I didn't really saw a potential in that... so if I get it, is that each communities could have it's new little token next to steem/hive to incentivize it's users? problem is liquidity... and I guess, only the mods who will instadump as soon as they have a pool big enough :).

I remember reading how they wanted it to help a local newspaper and co... I mean... there are enough major cryptos to not need another crashcoin :).

have a nice day.