MY 4th HAPPY HIVE BIRTHDAY!!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Yahoo! it's my HiveDay today! I'm a part of the blackchain family for 4 years already!

To tell you the truth, I was going to make another post today, but when I entered Hive, I saw congratulations and was so excited! 4 years! I thank the Hive service @hivebuzz for keeping all dates and events and letting me know about them in time;)

4года.png

How did I come here?

My husband told me about blockhain site Golos - the Russian variant of Hive. "Bloggers wrote something there and got money. You're a great copywriter, try!"

At that time my son was only about 2 years, and I was absolutely crazy Mom;) 24/7 I was with him and I was living only for him. Nothing else worried me. I was melted in my baby totally.

Blockchain was my 1st step to the outer world from my deep motherhood;)
Golos wasn't successful for me, and then my Hive story began.

I'm so happy that I've found some REAL friends here. Not those who just comment to get comment back. Not those who upvote for upvotes. But those who can really help me with advice when I need it. And those whom I am thankful for my way here.

image.png

@canadian-coconut - the woman whom I associate with endless kindness and wise motherhood, and with my hope and belief in myself. She never left me during these years, and there are no words to describe my thanks to her. Just deep respect and warmth of my heart! So far Russian heart but so deep warmth;)
THANK YOU so much!!! <3

@nainaztengra - my great Indian friend, who is always my example of patience, wisdom and eternal energy of Love. Thank you for your advice and help to me, dear! <3

@lynds - she is not active now, but she is still in my heart, and I remember this one more amazing Canadian woman who touched my heart with her humour, great heart and positive mind. I know you read us, Lynds, miss you!<3

@qwerrie - a very unique person, a very talented man and a very good friend with whom I can speak Russian here;)

and of course @familyprotection is my main achievement here - being a member of this community and a part of the holy mission it follows always was honour for me. I remember how it was born, like it was yesteray...

photo_2021-06-19_01-58-31.jpg

My boy is almost 6 now. He grows together with my Hivestory...

I am not a so crazy Mom now;) I've become much wiser, more patient, more positive and more experienced and blockchain is a part of my experience too! A great part!

During these 4 years I left this place only once for about 6 months, because of a hard family situation when I was too depressed and lost. But then I made myself to return and Hive became one of the ways how I could reload myself.

My achievements here are not super great, but when I had problems and financial needs I used my Hive awards, and they helped me much! I exchanged more than 2000 Hive already, and they really saved me when I needed it.

I thank God and my hubby for starting this blockchain story 4 years ago, and I am so happy to be her with you now, my HiveFam looking forward our common happy blockchain future!

image.png

Sort:  

Happy 4th Anniversary!

I'm so glad that you have stuck around here so consistently.
Hive wouldn't be the same without you.

agree. she always choose such a simple topics to write about, very plain and fundamentally lying around - so I ask myself every time - how did it happen that I passed by?.. :=)

really?:) so unexpected to know it, but....very pleasant, thank you, dear!
I think almost the same when I look at your photos:)
how can people make SUCH photos? How can they make something great from ordinary street shots and places.

So we're fans of each other:))

thank you SO much for the comment, Linda!
and for everything you did and do for Hive, for all of us and for me;)

Hi @canadian-coconut,

sorry for approaching you out of the blue. But I would like to know something only a local can confirm.

Here in Germany, the news is full of reports that there is a dramatic fire in Canada. I would like to know if you can confirm this? I looked on youtube and there seem to be regular forest fires in Canada. What is the situation over there? One of my favourite YT channels, who also lives in Canada and has bought property and is building a new home there, hasn't said anything about it but has reported lots of rain in the last few weeks. I know, Canada is huge and it may be be exaggerated.

I would appreciate an answer.

Thank you very much and greetings from afar :)

Happy Hive Birthday @taliakerch
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thank YOU so much!!:)

My pleasure 🌹

happy anniversary, Nat! your hubby is doing a bad job taking your pictures, hehe. or you are just hoarding, and dont share with us the best part 😁😜

hoard... a new word for me:)
I'm shy, and don't like to show myself often.
Though I like cameras and photos and have many of them, but just showing photos of yourself is ....an Instagram style:) Hive is far from it, thanks God;)

ehehe, I love to use this word. most time I do it jokingly, or half-joking. count that as my black (or not so black) humour!

today is a good day for a !PIZZA ?..

Connect

Trade


@taliakerch! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @qwerrie.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Wow it really is crazy that your son is 6 now! I feel blessed knowing you and being on this journey with your family too.

Your hair looked very cool with the blue, was that dye or lighting?

I can't believe it too, Lynds! it seems just some months ago he was in my hands, my little newborn son, and soon he will be 6! I guess you feel the same about your bogatyrs:)
I'm happy to know you and some pages of your life story too, dear!

hair...yes;) I was always in love with black black hair that is so black that even has some blue in its colour. My natural colour is brown, and my Mom never let me make it black. But when I got married, I did everything my Mom forbad me;) black hair, a tattoo and many other things;)
so - yes, it's a hair dye that is called "blue black", it's deep black (like in the 1st photo) , but when there is definite light it has some of blue colour. My Mom still is angry with me about it, but I like this colour very much.

HAHAHA I love your rebel spirit! Keep rebelling in all the ways you do, you are needed Talia <3<3<3

:)))) that's why it's better to avoid so severe taboos with kids
now I know it for sure:))
<3

Wishing you a Happy 4th my darling. It is so good to see we all grow together and still on our journey. And who said you do not have great achievements. You have been doing wonderful and you are an example for so many here. I wish you all the very best for your future journey here, and I am wishing that all of us continue for long and keep bonding.
Lots and Lots of Love to you and your family, they have also been instrumental in your journey and success. 💖😘🤗
I am very sure we will meet someday in real....Love, Hugs and Kisses to you 💖😘🤗

Congratulations and happy 4th Hiversary

Awesomeness. Just hit my fourth last month, way to keep at it!

Posted using Dapplr