You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Microblogging Platform is Launching Soon #HIVE

in #hive4 years ago

A front end like LEO banning it is what is suppose to happen. Each tribe/application is individual and can choose what is shown. The Dlike posts were available both on chain (through Steemit and Steempeak) as well as through its own app.

Dbuzz might be blocked by many front ends too. That is fine. The Dbuzz users can access all that is posted through its interface and, I would believe, Hive.blog will post it.

Sort:  

It makes sense to me, It was pretty spammy.

Hopefully you'll have a better experience with us. I will personally be engaging on @dbuzz, not only to increase the engagement of others, but it will likely be my favorite Dapp since I like short form discussions 😀

Yeah, that's true @taskmaster4450, each front-end can choose how to form their site and can include or exclude any community or project that they like.

Having said that, we will try to be diplomatic and make it in the favor of the standard front-ends like Hive.Blog and @peakd to include us.

From a user experience perspective, I want people to be able to switch between our DAPP and others, in the same way that I often switch between Hive.Blog and @peakd.

Having options like that is a great experience!