You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to Hive - from my experience

in #hive2 years ago

This is a fantastic post. Now that I have been here for a couple of months actively, I have got my head around the terms etc. One thing I have noticed is that voting on comments for little accounts like mine is a total waste of time, so save your votes for posts.
I could not see a link to a list of witnesses to vote on, maybe you could include that in future?
Have bookmarked this and will be back to check and refresh myself. Thank you:)

Sort:  

You can see my witness votes if you scroll down here. People can use me as a proxy voter, but I think it is worth looking at what each witness does. I support those who I see making contributions I value.

!BEER

okay, that is excellent, cheers for that😁

I added it to the post.

brilliant thank you, that was a quality article


Hey @tengolotodo, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.