You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Years on Hive: Why am I Here?

in #hive10 months ago

Ya big idiot.

Nah, I won’t because to be real, you’ve done what many have failed to do within the time you’ve been here. Hell, even I forget to, and I’m cunning to be this platform’s biggest cheerleader.

It’s to interact. You’ve got it down, and even though I miss several Discord pings a month, it’s fair to say I’m still in this game because of ties I’ve made with some of the people you’ve tagged above.

Happy to hear you’re still plugging along with your project. I’ve got an AMA to host in less than an hour, with wildly enough, someone I onboarded!

As far as the work ethic, I’m trying to foster it with better time management. It’s been cool these past two days, though I’m shying away from being stricter on what interferes and what doesn’t.

I’m not gonna make you commit to anything, but Ruben had a nutty idea with making transparency reports on HIVE, for those other projects I’m in, and I love it.

I’m trying to grow these communities organically, but especially by having them record their efforts somewhere it can reward them, close the loop.

I’ll see if I can’t hit the voice chats soon. Be well man. Glad to hear you’re still trucking.

Sort:  

You and @rubencress could definitely make a great marketing team. That's my two cents.

I’m not gonna make you commit to anything, but Ruben had a nutty idea with making transparency reports on HIVE, for those other projects I’m in, and I love it.

Define transparency report. What's the vision?

Jk I read this: "I’m trying to grow these communities organically, but especially by having them record their efforts somewhere it can reward them, close the loop."

I'm always trucking homie.

If trying to grow communities is your goal, I wish you well and I hope you achieve that
Have a great day!