You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beeldconcept: HiveCreators collaboration | Briefing #2

in #hivelast year

Ruben, Ruben…

This is all very cool, and I’ll be honest, I’m excited you’re updating us.

This was when thing I failed to do during my first run at social media; even updates to the project are content upon which can be used to market, share and connect with others at various stages.

Plus, it’s super satisfying to see your thoughts from before come to new light or conclusions. All the while, everyone who follows you has your significance highlighted frequently too.

You’re Ruben Cress, the Dutch brand strategist behind the visual rebirth of the “smart” media token that is HIVE!

I’m the cool, Black culture creative, Kyle Laroche, who prompted you, but was also mentored and supported by you!

Hehe. Let’s make history~

Sort:  

Appreciate that @thatkidsblack! Letss goooo!!