Sort:  

Awesome stuff, more lessons are always needed with the level of complexity going on here. You should also check out @marketingmonk, his been doing some cool videos on HIVE in his cryptoversity community

Thanks for that mention mate. Really appreciate you.

Hit me up on Telegram @marketingmonk if you want to discuss a collabo. I’ve already developed some material.

Love the idea and have always said we need something like formal to onboard people 😀
Holla if you need any help!

Bro WTF! this long and I wasn't even following you. My bad! I need to get using Hive more for interactions as it's mostly over Discord and Twitter.

I love this concept and knowing how well organised and written your content is, I have no doubt that this will be so helpful to all the new landers.

I'm looking forward to seeing the first post.

Cheers, my brother!

I'm currently writing up the first lesson now!

It will guide people step-by-step in creating their account and publishing their first introduction post so they can start earning right away.

You mentioned something in a comment on one of my curation posts for @hivehustlers about Markdown, and I definitely have a couple smaller lessons that will fit into the main "curriculum" for this, but I also plan to create a "Markdown Masterclass" that will teach people every single little trick I use to make my posts look so good 😄

Thanks for stopping by and following along!

Love it Sir Sweeney! looking forward to all

This is such an awesome initiative!

Hive can be incredibly intimidating to newcomers, especially those that have little to no experience with cryptocurrencies/blockchains in general.

HiveU sounds like it will solve this problem - perhaps you should link up with @roomservice / @hiveonboard and see if newly onboarded Hivians can be funneled through to your educational series.

Keep the #HUSTLE going, bro!

Thanks a lot! I'll definitely have to look into hooking up with hiveonboard to see how we can make this whole thing as easy as possible for everyone.

It's a really good and rewarding job to teach other users. I love learning, so I consider this article important and relevant. Thanks you.

It truly is. I've spent a lot of my 3 and a half years on Steemit/Hive trying my best to educate people on various topics and promote all the cool things we have going on here. This will help me accomplish both in a much more meaningful way.

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! I've dropped a little something in your Hive Engine wallet ;)

Thank you very much for paying attention to my comment. Good luck to you.

Long way to go to call slmething a university but indeed very promising plans

Posted using Dapplr

oh I agree, and I don't suppose it's meant to be that serious. I probably should add a disclaimer at the bottom stating something like "This is not an accredited educational institution."

I just hope to provide people interested in learning more a nice and simple way to do so. Calling it Hive Courses just doesn't roll off the tongue right :D

I like the name as it gives a structure of what to come.

If you have to obey by the word "University" then you have to indebt people in a way that they become slaves of the system 😛

Hive University all day bro!