You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: When you walk through a storm...

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shout @steevc. I'm loving dBuzz so far. It's still a little buggy but I think this is a much needed feature and a great alternative to Twitter for the Hive community. My understanding is post voting is limited to $1.00 per post which seems fair and reasonable for a micro-blog post IMO. I think there's much room for opinion and I'm probably going to do some sort of review post on it in the next few days.

Have a great weekend everyone and....

Happy Friday!

!BEER

Sort:  

If I were to use it I might use an alternative account as I get auto votes on this one. That limit must be on the app. We may need the other front ends to offer filters if lots of people microblog.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.