You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK NETWORK LIGHT PAPER

in #hive2 years ago

To someone like me this is just all confusing.
It is great for anyone who knows about all this stuff. Thumbs up.
It just leave me thinking wtf where do I go do what.

My point I try to make, Is how much investment is not there cause others have no clue about the tech side of things.
There is nothing in the post telling people where to go or what to do when get there.
You provide links for everything else in the post.

You missed links for get any of those tokens.

To me it is just an echo of the mindset. If ye ain't tech savvy, you don't count.
People like me who just want to support people they feel they can trust. Don't need all the blah blah. We just need "Click HERE" "Do what it says". "click here" "that token"