What's the other way?

in #hivelast month

Show me.

The Hive Name.png


border 1.png
I had a brief encounter. I say encounter, because it must have been an alien. I got a reply that was not from Snook. :) Yippee ki yah.

Plaque goes on the wall for today.

Interesting encounter to me. someone else or group of people are trying to do the things I say need to do. Or at least one part. My thoughts jumped straight to. What hell will this open up. Statement to myself not a question. Who knows, could be better than my theory.

The claims of those with a higher backing of finance than available to myself, should I dare to question. I dayum well want to. Mostly so I might see something more advantageous and empowering to populations. The strangest things come about in the quest for education.


border 1.png

It would be a connection I would like to make and find a method of integration that would be mutually beneficial. Though stake and other resources are still low to partake in the projects they may have going. Initial contact was made by the other party. Which is something even rarer than a comment lol. Somehow that's just too funny in my head, I will still be saying that when I am getting 50 comments to a post.

This would be something like a group on Hive interacting with a local shop and community in developing ways to distribute their goods. Currently the maximum pool I would have for that is about 50 bucks a year.

The but.
How will all of this work. These people who have built up the wealth and mow will make financial choices for the rest of us. Discussion beyond that point never came about. So there I am in limbo. All to do is watch over time.

Always more questions than answers. Could they be doing what I was thinking? That would be cool. But then. If that was so, the way to do. Could that also be the same. I doubt it myself.

How would you do it?
Replace the FED.
Remember you need to keep everything going as you make the change. You have to bring no disruption or the very minimum at least to the lives of people during the change. The change would also have to be of benefit to the people. The change should impose no new restrictions on people and work hard to remove any restrictions.


border 1.png

I see that this could be done using Hive and the tokens ability the chain holds. When the first FED was created, 5 million was used I think. 4 million of that on loan. Doing the same thing today with 4 Million would be a feat. One that we could pull off too. That seems to be the easy part. After that. How are people better after that point. This is the part that can be picked apart by an opposition. This is also the part many refuse to talk about. Many not all.

Governance always has the same issue. Who gets the spot. Trust ability of those who gain a position within the new group might always remain. However restrictions on the ability of each individual within the group that holds positions can negate the chances of corrupt usage. Some of the protocols may still need to be written. I am sure it is mere duplication in some parts. Other parts might need a bridge of sorts if that is the right word. Linking each part of the process together.

If it is not obvious that Hive cannot build the global team like BTC did. (I am really in the wrong place). It should be obvious Hive needs to do things differently to be as well known. Doing the same thing as every other chain or token is not going to make Hive stand out.

Can you give away so that you get 10 times back. Give away is not the right phrase. Reward for interactions to increase both? Hive already does that. So what new method, not tried before can we use to get people involved?

I believe the answer is in building the community. Localising the the investment of resources and finance. Do this to 4 Million and there is no reason why you cannot succeed.


border 1.png

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

https://rumble.com/register/thehive

Get involved.
https://tribaldex.com/trade/COLT

https://discord.gg/PjN53zHbMm

Sort:  

soooooooooo my comments to you are boring huh? :D

Finally home from a week taking care of Mom......

Yours is most valued.

We have the entire U.S. Monetary Correction figured out, and it will be a very Smooth Transition, because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, with "no loss" in Spending Power... It's all part of a Decades Long Plan... We will be paying off the National Debt, including the interest everyone said couldn't be paid... We'll soon return to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins that will range from $2 to $100... Guess what we'll be using to "make change"...???

I have no doubts about it can be done. In theory anyway spending power should increase.

Please not BTC as part of the solution. Other than that I would not try to guess. Just a guess at what would not be good.