You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea concerning curation rewards.

in #hive4 years ago

Everything written in this post is clear that's happening in the chain. I agree totally with the new idea but the fact that as of the moment, everyone's concern is all about getting the best out of curation, only worsen the current situation if will be implemented. And I'm not surprised this is not everyone's main concern or maybe they don't really care, they just let the normal process sink in and interact within the chain.

Maybe that's a good sign that they're not into the potential money of this network or they don't care who's getting more rewards and who's barely earning it. But that would be a selfish act against those who invested real money as the price will keep on tanking no matter what because Hive is an active token. It's not mainly about protocol-driven distribution but emotions bound to affect and disorient the network.

But I don't lose hope for we still have great curators and leaders inside. I owe every token I have earned in this blockchain to them except for those tokens I actively moving on exchanges.