Sort:  

Nunca me voto en automático🤔.... no tengo voto automático de appreciator.... revisa, solo recibí un par de votos de el por 1$ la semana pasada.... entiende yo solo soy un pez nuevo que ama publicar e interactuar en la comunidad, que no entiende porque usted y appreciator tienen una disputa.

I never vote on automatic... I don't have an automatic appreciator vote... check it out, i only got a couple of votes from him for $1 last week.... you understand i'm just a new fish that loves to post and interact in the community, that doesn't understand why you and appreciator have a dispute🤷‍♀️

Yet you messaged me complaining you don't get appreciators vote any more and you need to post 4+ times a day to make up for it. I have screenshots of the chat logs before you deleted your comments.

Nunca te dije que appreciator ya no me votaba... también tengo captura donde te digo que me gusta ganarme los votos por meritocracia voto manual.... y si borre los mensajes es porque no era el mensaje que quería trasmitir.... ve mis recompensas... no puedo publicar 4 veces al día.... yo tengo una vida aparte de publicar en Hive.

Entiende algo si appreciator me vota o no me vota es decisión de el, sus voto siempre fueron manuales, es lo mismo que te pedía a ti porque es lo que siento justo... no mezcles una cosa con la otra....

Y la verdad como dije ya estoy fastidiada de esta disputa... por qué me respondes por acá y no me respondiste por Discord? Así fueras sabido mi postura.... imagina mi impacto con todo esto... soy nueva en Hive de repente empiezo a recibir un voto automático y veo que solo yo lo recibo cuando hay otros usuarios a los cuales admiro que no reciben estos votos.... y ahora estoy en una disputa con una ballena porque otra ballena dejó de votarme.... por qué no le preguntas a appreciator por qué dejó de votarme? Porque debo saberlo yo? Yo no soy curadora, apenas tengo 900 de HP dime porque debo tener esta conversación sobre quien me vota y quien no? Si quieres votarme en automático bien hazlo, pero no me digas que por tu voto appreciator no me vota.... yo no soy appreciator, no soy ballena, apenas estoy aprendiendo del funciona de la plataforma... como voy a
saber por que o como vota otra ballena??

never told you that appreciator didn't vote for me anymore... I also have capture where I tell you that I like to earn the votes for meritocracy manual vote... and if I delete the messages it is because it was not the message I wanted to transmit... see my rewards... I can't post 4 times a day... I have a life apart from posting on Hive.

Understand something if appreciator votes me or not is his decision, his vote was always manual, it is the same that I asked you because it is what I feel just... don't mix one thing with the other...

And the truth is, as I said, I'm already tired of this dispute... why do you answer me here and not Discord? Even if you knew my position... imagine my impact with all this... I am new in Hive suddenly I start to receive an automatic vote and I see that only I receive it when there are other users that I admire that do not receive these votes... and now I am in a dispute with a whale because another whale stopped voting for me... why don't you ask appreciator why he stopped voting for me? Why should I know? I'm not a curator, I'm barely 900 HP, tell me why I should have this conversation about who votes for me and who doesn't? If you want to vote for me on automatic, fine do it, but don't tell me that because of your vote, appreciator doesn't vote for me... I'm not appreciator, I'm not a whale, I'm just learning how the platform works... how would I know why or how another whale votes?🤷‍♀️😌

You were receiving appreciator auto votes, but never complained. You knew they were auto votes, and in fact I know for a fact you Enmy and many others are specifically looking for appreciator votes in your whatsup group and when you don't get them you up your daily postings to as many as 8 a day. Again, I got chat logs if you want me to provide them.

If I don't vote your post, appreciator does for ~$12, if I vote any amount he doesn't and you get nearly nothing.

The problem isn't me.

Mi grupo de WhatsApp es personal.... no es Hive.... y la verdad tus argumentos son suposiciones... creo que debes argumentar mejor... Gems es la comunida principal donde appreciator vota... sabes desde cuando no público allí.... y obvio que quiero el voto de appreciator de Dan y de cualquier ballena... no logro entender cuál es el problema.... quieres votar mi contenido, con voto automático hazlo, pero sin importar si appreciator me vota o no.... nunca he recibido un voto automático de appreciator solo tuyo.... y ya no voy a discutir más por un tema que no tiene sentido ... te pedí que votaras mi contenido manual y no lo entiendes, no puedo cambiar eso... igual el cariño es el mismo.

My WhatsApp group is personal... it's not Hive... and the truth your arguments are assumptions... I think you should argue better... Gems is the main community where appreciator votes... you know since when not public there... and obviously i want the appreciator vote from Dan and any whale... i can't understand what the problem is... you want to vote my content, with automatic vote do it, i can't i but no matter if appreciator votes me or not... i have never received an automatic appreciator vote from you alone... and i will not argue anymore about a topic that does not make sense... i asked you to vote my manual content and you don't understand, i can't change that... maybe the love is the same.🤗

Solo déjame fuera de esta disputa.... tu pelea no es conmigo... que podría yo hacer contra una ballena, solo quiero seguir creando mi contenido.

Just leave me out of this dispute... your fight is not with me... what I could do against a whale, I just want to keep creating my content.

No one is stopping you from creating your content.