25,000 Power Up

in #hive4 years ago

I'm pleased to report I powered up 25,000 HIVE yesterday. I had previously powered up STEEM many times, but this was my first time powering up HIVE.

1uppowerup.png

I believe in everything HIVE stands for. I believe this community is strong. I believe HIVE can be everything I once wished STEEM could be. That's why I decided to put my money behind my beliefs and power up my liquid HIVE.

It's great to be a part of a community as wonderful as HIVE, especially at a time when there is so much uncertainty in the world.

HIVE on.

Sort:  

Amazing!!!! Congrats! I'm gonna powerup some more soon.

Thank you! Now is the time to be stacking up HIVE Power!

Nice power move!

Thank you!

Your Hive investment has risen in value quite a bit today! Congrats to us all

My plan is also to bring most of my Steem to Hive!

It's a great plan! DCity just moved to HIVE and it's only a matter of time until the other great games follow.

Not only the games, also most of the developers. And @steempeak announced they will stop supporting Steem!

Fully agree and congrats - like to grow my stake as well to a new high....

Good job 👍👍👍
Power up your is the best

A very successful decision.
I hope it will be useful to you

Congratulations @themightyvolcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Amazing! A Big thanks for supporting what hive stands for.

This is a great good news I must confess. Weldone