Sort:  

Well it's ironic, i just discovered your account. I was wondering if i could write for you

I had my problem in the past with hivewatchers....

well i am currently writing several articles at the same time. I wont post in Utopian very soon, but I will

Yes, you were caught by Hivewatchers for creating multiple spam bots to mass spam Hive with auto generated junk content.
Getting in touch with utopiaeducators - mass plagiarism fraud website is probably a good idea considering your past spam activity.

I see that you refused to stop your spam bots and turned them back on:
inspiringpoet

Also your main account appears to be nothing more but junk post spam with 1 photo and nothing else (with none or negligent amount of new text being added):
theophile.roos

You are back on the blacklist.

I don't know anything about your situation, and I am not part of Hive Watchers, but as it says in the comments go visit their discord. Have you done that? They are not always instant to respond, they don't get paid for this and there are a lot of people.

The arbitration system is a best-effort work-for-free in an environment where there are a ton of spammers, scammers, and plagiarists, and 9.5 times out of 10 they are right.