Celebrating 100 days with - 100 Hive GIVEAWAY | Use Hive wallpapers and get Hive rewards

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

hive giveaway contest-25.png

Greetings Everyone, I m on my way completing 100 amazing days on the hive. I feel so good to be here around amazing people. For all the love and support from the community its time to give something back to the users too.

100 Hive Giveaway contest


Since I m celebrating 100 days on hive I am giving away 100 hive to the users participating in the contest.

How to participate

  • Use any of my hive wallpapers in your devices ( mobile/ desktop)
  • Post your photo of wallpapers describing why are you on hive in your hive blog post with tag #hiveon
  • Also share it on twitter with tag hive and mention me twitter
  • post your Hive and twitter link in the comments down below

Here is the link Download Wallpapers here

Rewards

  • 10 selected participants will receive 10 hives each
  • Liquid payout from this post will also be added on prize pool

Anyone is welcome to add hive to the prize pool


Contest will end on Wednesday 8th July

For example, you can post this type of photo with your reason to be on hive in your blog

105016991_739087483588527_1267317341001993948_n.jpg

keep calm and hive on !!!

myfooter-07.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 100 days of being active here, cheers to more useful days to come.
HIVE ON FRIEND!!

Here's my entry for the challenge

Twitter:

Hive:
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@mcrich/entry-for-100-hives-contest-why-am-i-on-hive

My twitter link

cool, congrats on 100 days on Hive :)

Thankyou so much , @vikisecrets ... looking forward to be here lifetime ;)

Congrats on your milestone buddy 😊

I even used one in my last post. They are so fireee!

Thanks For using them ;)

@doze check this out.

👍 challange is use @thepeakstudio Wallpapers 😉

Cool stuff, I will sure be partaking on this one. Congrats for 100 days on Hive.

cheers ;) ^^

I love this ... wil definitely participate in this challenge

These wallpapers are very beautiful , i would like to use them for long time on my desktop.
I will definitely participate .

Sure go ahead

Yeah! Good initiative!!👏💪✌️

Great contest mate. Congratulations on your 100 days on hive 👏🏽👏🏽💥

Hello friend, Congratulations on your 100 days on #hive.
More Days, months and years to come 😊. Cheers 🥂
Here's my twitter link entry
https://mobile.twitter.com/GeyzeeFrancis/status/1279204804699598848
Here's my hive link :
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@geyzee/why-i-love-hive

Hi. This is my participation:
https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@imabby17/why-am-i-on-hive-or-thepeakstudio-s-100-hives-giveaway-contest
I do not have yet a Twitter account, but my father does the twitter share for me.

Twitter sahre:

Count me in sir..
I hope you will like my post..

Hive

Twitter

Congratulations on your 10pdays on Hive... Hurray!!
Contest link: https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@promzyelisha/my-entry-for-thepeakstudio-100days-on-hive-contest

Twitter link: