Sort:  

Why am I even being mentioned here? I’m so confused.. how is my work with getting hive listed on exchanges months ago have anything to do with someone posting content and upset about downvotes or reward disagreements? How are the two even related? How about not trying to drag me into some random drama ffs..

^^^

I literally just spent two hours in a chat trying to talk with stakeholders about how you could be beneficial for hive. How about you just stop whatever manipulative bullshit game of yours and stop speaking about me. Because the “OMG people are so mean to me” while you attack others only works on the dumb fucks who simp.

Can’t believe I had to come fucking comment on this shit due to your sad desire to cause drama anywhere you can for the attention you are desperate for.

Get a fucking dog and leave me alone.

I have never brought your name up in my life.

You have consistently attacked me across platforms Justine. Nobody is talking to you. Please just leave me alone.

Sweetie, I have you muted on all platforms and have only spoken to you twice? Once when you passively aggressively commented on a tweet and second when I came across you bullying someone and called you out on it.. then you played victim.. like now.. so I’m not sure how you think I’m attacking you?

Also, literally someone mentioned me up there and you responded.. which is what brought me here .. I guess it’s hard to keep track of stories sometimes.

Good luck.

I understand that your perception of reality is limited, however, nobody has attacked you in any way at any time.

I hope that you can find a way to move on from these strong feelings about me. I have not engaged with you in any way other than to watch you continuously tweet about me & make claims of "bullying" as I call for inclusion. I don't have any more to say to you than that.

Lol what? Oh goodness.. I have no care what you do at all and wish you the best. It was pointed out to me, since you freaked out, that you felt you were being sub tweeted by anyone mentioning gender in the space. I had to unmute you to even see the issue. I have spoken about gender in the space quite a few times over the last year, and no.. I have never tweeted about you. Perhaps consider people have thoughts of their own and these opinions and things that have literally nothing to do with you.

I’m glad you speak of inclusion. Feel free to leave that victim mentality behind while you do.. as here you are accusing me of things because you are so wrapped up in your own ego that you can’t fathom that I don’t even see your tweets, so therefore have no opinion on them. Be you girl, feel free to leave me out of it. I don’t play the manipulative games.. I just call shit like I see it. I have no deep seeded issue with you and would like to go back to not seeing your bs. Thanks.

Oh girls please no bitch wars 😎

tenor.gif

Hey @tngflx, I asked you a question.

Why was I brought into some dumb crap about rewards disagreements? Why was work that I did, that I applied for and was approved by consensus, being compared to a post and auto votes with a few downvotes? How are the two even comparable? Or is it that this community is so damn focused on the most ridiculous things that this is all you can think of?

As now, thanks to Lord butterfly and his ridiculous love for drama.. I’m being blamed for something that I didn’t even know was occurring.

Thanks to our lovely influencer here.. who apparently thinks anyone who dares speak of gender in a way that may conflict her apparent push for inclusion of females (which I wasn’t aware of even as I muted her) is somehow personally attacking her due to jealousy. Yes.. any opinion that does not agree with someone’s of course is a personal attack.. how silly of me, this is 2020 after all. Now apparently I’ve called on my dear friend ngc, to come punish her for daring to speak out about gender in the space.. because literally people have lost their minds.

I can’t believe we actually have people who are so wrapped up in social media that they would think anyone would care what they say on twitter that much.. really.

I can’t believe we have people who get off on saying vulgar comments.

I can’t believe we have a platform that was built in the hopes that the community would FINALLY be able to achieve everything it wanted without Steemit holding it back.. and all people do is shit post, suck rewards, and bitch about upvotes.

I guess we have determined the true cause of the issue then - all of us and not Steemit inc afterall.

Well since I have apparently done nothing and just been “the evil queen of hive who calls her mad dog to attack anyone who speaks against her” (did I get that right butterfly?) I guess you all get your wish.. I’m officially done. You all can destroy it yourself with your bs.. or maybe pulled your head out of your asses and make it what you wanted, either way.. you have no one to blame but yourselves.

So, I’m here.. asking you, since you brought me into this and now I’m having to deal with all the bullshit, Why? What does anything I have done here have to do with some chick bitching about a downvote? Since you brought it up...

Oh boy, one of @cryptofinally's moronic trolls. You can't even compare @cryptofinally to @justineh. Justine has done more for Hive than the shill @cryptofinally has done in her entire "career". The fact that you don't see that says a lot about you, ignorant troll.

Don't you feel pathetic having to drag her into this especially after I've made you look like a fucking twat?