You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE POWER UP DAY June ( INITIATIVE BY @STREETSTYLE ) PRIZE BLOG

in #hive4 years ago

Wow, you're quicker than me, @brittandjosie - I was just working on the "UNOFFICIAL WINNER'S LIST" post like @streetstyle usually does (to make sure all the qualifying winners are accounted for) and you've already awarded all the prizes! Good thing I paid attention to GINAbot! 😂

Thanks for putting the list together, and hopefully next month @streetstyle will be back (speaking of, does anyone know how to contact him off Hive? I'm actually starting to worry now). If not, I'll touch base with you a week or so before the beginning of July, so we can work on coordinating an effort together.

Oh, and I'll be back tomorrow with the names for the drawings. Thanks again! 😊

Sort:  

I asked davedickeyyall and he said Wait 24 hours for people to respond and nobody did on either any pud blog by me or by streetstyle and I took everybody from the blogs I found. Streetstyle is not on discord and I worry to but the movement is on and we will keep in touch